Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is composed of a chair, vice chair and recorder selected from among the representatives. Representatives are chosen from among the following areas of parish life:

- Liturgy Commission


- Social Action

- Parish Social Activities

One of the most important objectives of a parish is to identify its goals in a light of its own identity and vision. It is a primary function of the pastoral council, as a consultative body, to articulate these goals in light of the parish's vision, its pastoral needs, and its gifts and strengths.

The Council is comprised of :

  • Jose Perez- Chairman
  • Juan Garza- Vice Chairman
  • Joe Frank Martinez
  • Barbara Bernal
  • Melanie Hostetler
  • Gracie Guajardo
  • David Martinez
  • Teresa Salinas
  • Lily Hernandez